Principal Church Leader Neil Rees
Administrator: Beryl Mackenzie
Treasurer: Geoff Maitland
Maintenance and Technical: Alan Heaton
Music Director: Roger Currie
Children’s Workers: Jenny Whitfield & Alison Hughes
Youth (14+ group): Kylie Milner
Parents and Toddlers Leader: Dorothy Rawsthorne
Community Relations: Roy Wynne
Pastoral Co-ordinator: Marion Walker
Band of Cheer Leader: Maureen Venables
Caretaker: Roger Currie (temporary)
 Family Worker:  Kylie Milner
Cleaner: Faye MacGregor
Building Lettings: Ray Jones