There is a board of trustees who are responsible for the legal and practical issues connected with the fellowship and the church building.

Trustees: Rev Ross Moughtin (ex-officio), Alan Mapstone,  Iain Mackenzie, John Roberts, Jenny Whitfield, Ray Jones, Martin Conway, Albert Mossop and Linda Turner

Our Principal Church Leader is Neil Rees

Neil works with a leadership team whose members are: Jackie Currie, Carolyn Hastings, David Hughes, Geoff Maitland, Pam Smith.

Individual ministries are led by team leaders 🙂